asebowashington.blogg.se

Party in a can persona 5 wiki
Party in a can persona 5 wiki









  1. Party in a can persona 5 wiki upgrade#
  2. Party in a can persona 5 wiki full#

Party in a can persona 5 wiki upgrade#

Another useful item is Tiny Soul Tomatoes until you have access to Invigorate 1+ and upgrade it by using Magician arcana from shuffle time which is available on Kanji's dungeon. If you're going to garden I recommend getting Wall Paprika until you have access to Evade _ on your party member,this is a huge help,but I realized that this was useful on the end of my Very Hard gameplay though. On the first few weeks a lady sells you Tiny Soul tomatoes and other useful items until you unlock gardening. I recommend buying TaP soda (next to Shiroku) and Dr Natural on the nothern end of the shopping district. SP is a big problem in the game,SOS didn't help me much on the first two dungeons so I completely avoided it. Also no weapons from Daidara,only weapons I KNOW that you got at that specific dungeon for sure. Don't play Hard mode brother,I played that on my first gameplay of Golden and it was so super easy! I did NG+ on Very Hard,but I should note that I used all my money from previous gameplay,only used skill cards I obtained from shuffle time,not previous battles,and used personas from scratch or fused them,NONE FROM THE COMPENDIUM. If you want some Very Hard advice I don't mind giving you some. I forgot about Apt Pupil I don't play any more,but yeah you can replace Mabufu on Chie with Apt Pupil. But at the harder difficulties, it's all about the buffs and debuffs, which Team Bro gives you good access too without having to have the MC pick up all the slack. And I've always been a proponent of having Naoto specialize in light/dark, and just keep her away from any and all boss fights (but that's just me). Granted this all falls apart once you start fusing tri-auto personas, in which case buffs don't really mean shit anymore and you face roll what's left of the game with whatever party configuration you want. But it's not like Yukiko is some B-tier caster/healer/sucka. The only caveat being the final battle, where you pretty much can't bring Teddie cause of his weakness. But Team Bro keeps the party fully buffed, and let's the MC just be a straight bruiser and push around any bosses and enemies for the parts of the game where it matters. Granted, Golden changed a lot of this with social link skills at different intervals and the added tier of some rather OP new skills for your party members. That's not to say the other characters are slackers or anything, but I swear my life by Team Bro. Kanji wipes with floor with Chie in terms of being a bruiser for like 85% of the game, and well, that Matarukaja buff! You probably are seeing a pattern as to why I prefer Team Bro, especially in boss fight style situations. Mainly cause Teddie gets access to buffs and debuffs that Yukiko doesn't get, Yosuke is the jack of all trades prepped for any situation with dat phat Masukukaja buff not to mention he gets a good physical attack and is an all around solid caster. Whenever I roll through a fresh experience with Persona 4, I usually roll Team Bro. You can replace Angelic Grace for an element your party member doesn't have. Megidolean/Mind Charge/Invigorate 3/Heat Riser/Angelic Grace/Shield of Justice/Mamudoon/Mahamaon STRONGEST PHYSICAL! Great combo with Yosuke or Ted in my opinion~ Maziodyne for knockdown purposesĪgneystra/God's Hand/Mabufu/Power Charge/High Counter/Evade Fire/Revolutioon/Dragon HustleĭRAGON HUSTLE IS SO BEAST! Mabufu for knockdown purposes. Primal Force/Power Charge/Regenerate 3/Maziodyne/Fast Heal/Evade Wind/Masukunda/Matarukaja Mabufudyne/Bufudyne/Ice Boost/Ice Amp/Evade Elec/Evade Phys/(NEXT TWO DEPEND ON YOUR PARTY MEMBER!)Īgidyne/Burning Petals/Evade Ice/Fire Boost/Fire Amp/Salvation/Mind Charge/Fire Break (Diarahan if you don't have Ted) You also HAVE to have Evade Elec on him,and recommended I would have this for him

Party in a can persona 5 wiki full#

You get Ice Amp and Boost if you want him to be a full on magic type,take out boost for Mediarahan/Diarahan/Samarecarm or whatever heal skill. Teddie has a large variety,obviously you would want Mabufudyne and Bufudyne,now depending on your party,if you have Naoto you won't need Matarukaja or Marakukaja,if you have Kanji you keep Marakukaja but leave out Matarukaja. I RECOMMEND NOT GETTING SAMARECARM BECAUSE I PERSONALLY JUST USE BALM OF LIFE OR THOSE REVIVAL THINGS THAT GIVE YOU FULL HEALTHīrave Blade/Garudyne/Magarudyne/Wind of Youth/Wind Amp/Wind Boost/Dekaja/Evade Elecįairly well rounded character,probably my favorite in the game,he packs-a-punch with physical and magic and fast including with Dekaja he can nullify the enemies Heat Riser of w/e. I appreciate if you list a specific party member though because every character in the game is good. Teddie can be a full on support member or an ultimate magic character.











Party in a can persona 5 wiki